How can we Disable or Delete an User from OfficeTimer?

OfficeTimer Users – Ask QuestionCategory: Admin Options SettingsHow can we Disable or Delete an User from OfficeTimer?
Sanjay B asked 2 years ago

How can we Disable or Delete an Employee  from OfficeTimer?

1 Answers
Sanjay B answered 2 years ago

Answer:  Disabling an Employee is different from Deleting an Employee from OfficeTimer. A Disabled User/Employee can be Enabled in future again. But A Deleted User/Employee cannot be Retrieved. Please look into the screenshot tutorial in the following mentioned links to Disable or Delete Employee in OfficeTimer.
Disable Employee – http://www.slideshare.net/OfficeTimer/disable-employee-in-officetimer
Add/Edit/Delete Employee – http://www.slideshare.net/OfficeTimer/add-edit-deleteemployees-in-officetimer