What happen if we accidentally press Delete Selected?

OfficeTimer Users – Ask QuestionCategory: QuestionsWhat happen if we accidentally press Delete Selected?
Anonymous asked 12 months ago

What happen if I accidentally press Delete Selected?  How am I going to retrieved it?

1 Answers
Sanjay B answered 2 years ago

If you had the records selected and clicked on Delete selected, The records are deleted. If you just press Delete selected with no records selected, No harm is done to the records.