What is the”Disable Account” in the Admin options used for?
Is that to Delete or Disable an Employee record?
“Disable Account” in the Admin options is used to Delete the Entire Organization’s Account with OfficeTimer and not for Single Employee Record. And
once the Organization’s account is Disabled none of the Organization’s Team will be able to use OfficeTimer henceforth.