FAQ’sCategory: QuestionsWhat happen if we accidentally press Delete Selected?
OfficeTimer Support Staff asked 4 years ago

What happen if I accidentally press Delete Selected?  How am I going to retrieved it?

1 Answers
OfficeTimer Support Staff answered 4 years ago

If you had the records selected and clicked on Delete selected, The records are deleted. If you just press Delete selected with no records selected, No harm is done to the records.