FAQ’sIncorrect Leave Submission, how to autoadjust the leave balances ?
kiran kumar Staff asked 10 months ago

Abhishek Aggarwal from my team had applied his leave application twice, which I approved by mistake as well.

How can we delete this leave application and apply again?

 

 

 

 

 

1 Answers
kiran kumar Staff answered 10 months ago

Delete the Leave from the Time Entry Archive so that the consumed will be auto adjusted to available and you can apply leave with respective dates.

Go to Time Entry Archive(Advance Settings–>Time Entry Archive) refer below screenshot. 

Click on Time Entry Archive will displays you the page of entry archive follow the steps shows in numerical order shown in below screenshot. 

Click on Show displays you the time entries for selected date range and select the leaves which you have to delete and click on Delete Selected button shown in bottom end. Please refer below screenshot. 

Once the leave is deleted from time entry archive the leave balance consumed will be auto adjusted to available so that User can again submit his leave.