Post Details

  • How can we Disable or Delete an User from OfficeTimer?

    FAQ’sCategory: Admin Options SettingsHow can we Disable or Delete an User from OfficeTimer?
    OfficeTimer Support Staff asked 3 years ago

    How can we Disable or Delete an Employee  from OfficeTimer?

    Please follow and like us:
    1 Answers
    OfficeTimer Support Staff answered 3 years ago

    Answer:  Disabling an Employee is different from Deleting an Employee from OfficeTimer. A Disabled User/Employee can be Enabled in future again. But A Deleted User/Employee cannot be Retrieved. Please look into the screenshot tutorial in the following mentioned links to Disable or Delete Employee in OfficeTimer.
    Disable Employee – http://www.slideshare.net/OfficeTimer/disable-employee-in-officetimer
    Add/Edit/Delete Employee – http://www.slideshare.net/OfficeTimer/add-edit-deleteemployees-in-officetimer      

    Please follow and like us:
    Read More